I’m here again!

Posted: 17 July 2014 in Uncategorized

Hey guys!

I’m coming again after some time finishing university stuff. I’ve got some ideas on my mind and few works I started during the year which I want to finish as soon as possible.

I sculpted a little bit today and old works are nearer to the end, I’m happy with that.

Yesterday I bought some natural liquid latex and I want to make some tries with that, I’ll keep you informed with the result and I’ll maybe make a tutorial here.

On the other hand, I’ve been speaking with some dudes to make a couple of 32mm miniatures for their range and I would like to share here with you the process but maybe I have to wait until the miniatures are finished. I’ll ask them about that.

And I think that’s all about this time… There are many ideas for miniatures but step by step… 😉

A big hug, my friends. Thanks for the waiting.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

